Julie London Julie Is Her Name / Lonely Girl [Import] (2-CD)

Julie Is Her Name / Lonely Girl [Import] (2-CD)
2 ratings
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 887
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 9, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Prism Leisure Corp

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cry Me A River
  • 2.I Should Care
  • 3.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 4.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 5.Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  • 6.I Love You
  • 7.Say It Isn't So
  • 8.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 9.Easy Street
  • 10.S'Wonderful
  • 11.No Moon At All
  • 12.Laura
  • 13.Gone With The Wind

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lonely Girl
  • 2.Fools Rush In
  • 3.Moments Like This
  • 4.I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City
  • 5.It's The Talk Of The Town
  • 6.What'll I Do?
  • 7.Say It Isn't So
  • 8.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 9.Where Or When
  • 10.All Alone
  • 11.Mean To Me
  • 12.How Deep Is The Ocean?
  • 13.Remember

Product Description:

26 Originals Including "Cry Me a River", "i Should Care", "i'm in the Mood for Love", "i Love You" and More.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050824226327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)