Kenny G I'm In The Mood For Love: Most Romantic Melodies of All Time

I'm In The Mood For Love: Most Romantic Melodies
31 ratings
List Price: $7.99
Price: $7.19
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
sku:  HX46
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Arista


  • Buy for $0.991.You're Beautiful
  • Buy for $0.992.The Way We Were
  • Buy for $0.993.Yesterday
  • Buy for $0.994.I'm in the Mood For Love
  • Buy for $0.995.If
  • Buy for $0.996.The Way You Look Tonight
  • Buy for $0.997.If I Ain't Got You
  • Buy for $0.998.Love Theme From "Romeo & Juliet"
  • Buy for $0.999.It Had to Be You
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Buy for $0.9911.Fly Me To The Moon / You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Buy for $0.9912.As Time Goes By
  • Buy for $0.9913.You Raise Me Up

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny G (saxophone); Ram¢n Stagnaro (nylon-string guitar); Walter Afanasieff (keyboards, programming); Brian Bromberg (bass instrument); David Stone (bass guitar); Peter Erskine, Vinnie Colaiuta (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny G

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 35,330
  • UPC: 828768269022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)