Charlie Feathers Rare and Unissued Recordings, Volume 3 - Long Time Ago

Rare and Unissued Recordings, Volume 3 - Long
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $12.95
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.03 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZNOR 334
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Norton


  • 1.Jungle Fever
  • 2.Frankie And Johnny
  • 3.She's Gone
  • 4.That's All Right
  • 5.It's Just That Song
  • 6.Why Don't You
  • 7.Knoxville Girl
  • 8.I Lose My Mind
  • 9.Jungle Fever
  • 10.Long Time Ago
  • 11.I Want To Love You
  • 12.Will You Be Satisfied That Way
  • 13.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 14.We're Getting Closer To Being Apart
  • 15.South Of Chicago
  • 16.Mound Of Clay
  • 17.Lonesome Whistle
  • 18.Charlie Feathers Interview Part 3

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Hurtt.
The final volume in Norton Records' three-volume set of rare and unreleased tracks by rockabilly legend Charlie Feathers, LONG TIME AGO, contains 17 tracks plus a seven-minute interview with Feathers. This volume contains two versions of one of Feathers's signature songs, "Jungle Fever," as well as the bluesy "Knoxville Girl" and a cover of Johnny Cash's iconic "Folsom Prison Blues." LONG TIME AGO is available as a digital download, as a standard CD, and as a vinyl LP.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Charlie Feathers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,736
  • UPC: 731253033421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)