Jim Earp Bright Star... Tiny Babe... One Guitar

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SAIR 2067

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2008
  • Label: Solid Air


  • 1.I Saw Three Ships
  • 2.Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella, O Tannenbaum
  • 3.We Three Kings
  • 4.Joy To the World, Angels We Have heard On High
  • 5.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 6.The First Noel
  • 7.Good King Wenceslas
  • 8.Down In Yon Forest
  • 9.The Wassail Song
  • 10.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 11.Carol Of The Bells
  • 12.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 13.Away In A Manger
  • 14.O Come O Come Emmanuel, What Child is This?
  • 15.Go Tell It on The Mountain
  • 16.Adeste Fidelis

Product Description:

Composer: George Frederick Handel.
Personnel: Jim Earp (guitar).
Photographer: Paul "Tazz" Thompson .
Arrangers: Jim Earp; John Stainer; Peter J. Wilhousky.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 614145206724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item