LCD Soundsystem LCD Soundsystem

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LCD Soundsystem
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  DFA 21381
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: DFA Records


  • 1.Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
  • 2.Too Much Love
  • 3.Tribulations
  • 4.Movement
  • 5.Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
  • 6.On Repeat
  • 7.Thrills
  • 8.Disco Infiltrator
  • 9.Great Release
  • 10.Losing My Edge
  • 11.Beat Connection
  • 12.Give It Up
  • 13.Tired
  • 14.Yeah - Crass Version
  • 15.Yeah - Pretentious Version
  • 16.Yr City's A Sucker

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for LCD Soundsystem

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829732213812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items