Joy Division The Best of Joy Division

The Best of Joy Division
13 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $11.68
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.67 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4.31 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YR37
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 29, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Digital
  • 2.Disorder
  • 3.Shadowplay
  • 4.New Dawn Fades
  • 5.Transmission
  • 6.Atmosphere
  • 7.Dead Souls
  • 8.She's Lost Control
  • 9.Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • 10.These Days
  • 11.Twenty Four Hours
  • 12.Heart and Soul
  • 13.Incubation
  • 14.Isolation

Product Description:

2008 compilation from the Manchester Post-Punk legends featuring 14 of their best tracks including the seminal 'Love Will Tear Us Apart', 'She's Lost Control' and 'Transmission'. Joy Division were formed in the wake of the Punk explosion in England and by 1980 they were the hottest band in the UK. In May of 1980, on the eve of their first US tour, lead singer Ian Curtis committed suicide. The film Control by director Anthon Corbjin details the life of Ian Curtis, and is one of the best-reviewed Rock biopics ever. Rhino

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joy Division

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,987
  • UPC: 081227993085
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)