Dokken Lightning Strikes Again

Lightning Strikes Again
66 ratings
Only 6 copies left
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YQXJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Standing On the Outside
  • 2.Give Me a Reason
  • 3.Heart To Stone
  • 4.Disease
  • 5.How I Miss You Smile
  • 6.Oasis
  • 7.Point of No Return
  • 8.I Remember
  • 9.Judgement Day
  • 10.It Means
  • 11.Release Me
  • 12.This Fire

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 66 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dokken

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,744
  • UPC: 081227993443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)