Hasil Adkins Moon Over Madison - The Lonesome and Blue Sounds of Hasil Adkins

Moon Over Madison - The Lonesome and Blue Sounds
28% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $12.95
You Save: $5.03 (28% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZNOR 217
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 2005
  • Label: Norton


  • 1.When I Saw You Last Night
  • 2.Blue Velvet Band
  • 3.Lonely Wind / Help Me
  • 4.By The Lonesome River
  • 5.Goin' Home Tomorrow
  • 6.I Had A Dream About You
  • 7.This A.D.C.
  • 8.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 9.So Tell Me Darlin'
  • 10.Somebody Help Me
  • 11.Lonely Graveyard
  • 12.Tomorrow You're Gone
  • 13.Moon Over Madison
  • 14.Lonely Love
  • 15.A Fool In This Game
  • 16.Louise
  • 17.Love Taker
  • 18.I'm Alone
  • 19.Lonely Is My Name
  • 20.My Home Town
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hasil Adkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,600
  • UPC: 731253021725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)