The Rat Pack At Christmas

At Christmas
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HGKD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: MTRM


  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.O come all ye faithful
  • 3.Jingle bells
  • 4.Santa Lucia
  • 5.Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  • 6.O little town of Bethlehem
  • 7.Hey there
  • 8.Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!
  • 9.One foot in heaven
  • 10.Children children
  • 11.Santa Claus is coming to town
  • 12.It came upon a midnight clear
  • 13.I've got my love to keep me warm
  • 14.Memory Lane
  • 15.Christmas dreaming (A little early this year)
  • 16.Silver bells
  • 17.While the angelus was ringing
  • 18.Silent night
  • 19.One for my baby (and one more for the road) (Live)
  • 20.Impressions

Product Description:

CD W/Frank Sinatra/Sammy Davis Jr/Dean Martin

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Rat Pack

Product Info

  • UPC: 698458501820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)