The Knickerbockers Rockin' With The Knickerbockers (180Gv)

Rockin' With The Knickerbockers (180Gv)
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $21.96
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $7.03 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  65W56
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 17, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sundazed


  • 1.Lies
  • 2.Just One Girl
  • 3.I Can Do It Better
  • 4.She Said Goodbye
  • 5.Stick With Me
  • 6.Love Is a Bird
  • 7.I Love
  • 8.One Track Mind
  • 9.I Must Be Doing Something Right
  • 10.High on Love
  • 11.They Ran for Their Lives
  • 12.Rumors, Gossip, Words Untrue
  • 13.My Feet Are Off the Ground
  • 14.Give a Little Bit
Get Email Alerts for The Knickerbockers

Product Info

  • UPC: 090771515414
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)