Aaron Carter 2 Good 2 B True

2 Good 2 B True
2 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 27277
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 7, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Aaron's Party (Come Get It)
  • 2.I Want Candy
  • 3.Iko Iko
  • 4.That's How I Beat Shaq
  • 5.Jump Jump
  • 6.I Would
  • 7.One For The Summer
  • 8.Without You (There'd Be No Me)
  • 9.To All The Girls
  • 10.2 Good 2 B True

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Aaron Carter

Product Info

  • UPC: 079892727722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)