Mandy Moore Candy

5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 93741
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Candy - (album version)
  • 2.Lock Me In Your Heart - (snippet)
  • 3.Love You For Always - (TRUE instrumental)
  • 4.Everything My Heart Desires - (snippet)
  • 5.I Wanna Be With You - (snippet)
  • 6.Saturate Me - (snippet)
  • 7.Turn The Clock Around
  • 8.Yo-Yo
  • 9.Someday We'll Know - (with Jonathan Foreman)
  • 10.Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mandy Moore

Product Info

  • UPC: 079899374127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)