Ian Gillan 30 Massive Rock Tracks (2-CD)

30 Massive Rock Tracks (2-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34AFY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 15, 2005
  • Label: Solid Gold

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Driving Me Wild - (Fast Take)
  • 2.Music in My Head
  • 3.You Make Me Feel So Good
  • 4.You Led My Heart Astray
  • 5.Clear Air Turbulence
  • 6.Five Moons
  • 7.Money Lender
  • 8.Scarabus
  • 9.Twin Exhausted
  • 10.Poor Boy Hero
  • 11.Mercury High
  • 12.Pre-Release
  • 13.Apathy
  • 14.My Baby Loves Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Clouds and Rain
  • 2.Evil Eye
  • 3.She Took My Breath Away
  • 4.I Can't Dance to That
  • 5.Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
  • 6.Gut Reaction
  • 7.Talking to You
  • 8.No Good Luck
  • 9.Nothing But the Best
  • 10.Sweet Lolita
  • 11.No More Cane on the Brazos
  • 12.Hang Me Out to Dry
  • 13.Toolbox
  • 14.Dirty Dog
  • 15.Candy Horizon
  • 16.Dancing Nylon Shirt, Pt. 1

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mark Crampton.
Arrangers: Ian Gillan; Leif Mases; Steve Morris.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ian Gillan

Product Info

  • UPC: 698458273826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)