Red Hot Chili Peppers The Red Hot Chili Peppers: Phenomenon

The Red Hot Chili Peppers: Phenomenon
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.44 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.55 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YRGK
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 8 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hurricane Int'l
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.78
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Digital Surround - English
    • Subtitles - French, Italian, German, Spanish - Optional

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Filled with rare footage and exclusive interviews, this documentary explores the people, personalities, music, and history behind the explosive rock group the Red Hot Chili Peppers.


  • 1.Give It Away [DVD]
  • 2.Scar Tissue [DVD]
  • 3.Me and My Friends [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Right on Time [DVD]
  • 5.Aeroplane [DVD]
  • 6.F. I. S. T. [DVD]
  • 7.Police Helicopter [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Higher Ground [DVD]
  • 9.Give It Away [DVD]
  • 10.Grand Pappy du Plenty [DVD]
  • 11.Jungle Man [DVD]
  • 12.Mommy, Where's Daddy? [Live]
  • 13.Fight Like a Brave [DVD]
  • 14.Under the Bridge [DVD]
  • 15.Tiny Dancer [DVD]
  • 16.Magic Johnson [DVD]
  • 17.Higher Ground [DVD]
  • 18.Under the Bridge [DVD][Live]
  • 19.Stone Cold Bush [DVD]
  • 20.Aeroplane [DVD]
  • 21.Scar Tissue [DVD][Live]
  • 22.By the Way [DVD]
  • 23.Grand Pappy du Plenty [DVD][Live]
  • 24.Give It Away [DVD][Live]
  • 25.Suck My Kiss [DVD][Live]
  • 26.Warped [DVD][Live]
  • 27.Stone Cold Bush [DVD][Live]
  • 28.If You Have to Ask [DVD][Live]
  • 29.Organic Anti - Beat Box Band [DVD][Live]
  • 30.Aeroplane [DVD][Live]
  • 31.Blood Sugar Sex Magik [DVD][Live]
  • 32.Under the Bridge [DVD][Live]
  • 33.Power of Equality [DVD][Live]
  • 34.Bonus Material [DVD]

Description by Koch Entertainment Distribution:

This is the powerful independent critical review of the Red Hot Chili Peppers on record, on stage and on film. Drawing on live performance footage drawn from Woodstock and Red Square, this DVD features rare archive film and extensive interviews with the band, along with musical criticism from Andy Gill, Tom Binns and Natasha Scharf. Featured tracks include, "Give It Away," 'Suck My Kiss," "Warped," "Aeroplane," 'Blood Sugar Sex Magic" and "Under The Bridge.'

Plot Keywords:

Biographical | California | Rock Documentaries

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Red Hot Chili Peppers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 823880023286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: