Queensrÿche Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 06221
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Walk In The Shadows
  • 2.Queen Of The Reich
  • 3.Spreading The Disease
  • 4.London
  • 5.Right Side Of My Mind
  • 6.Take Hold Of The Flame
  • 7.Jet City Woman
  • 8.Silent Lucidity
  • 9.Another Rainy Night (Without You)
  • 10.Eyes Of A Stranger

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Stone (vocals, guitar); Eddie Jackson (vocals, bass guitar); Geoff Tate (vocals); Michael Wilton (guitar).
Recording information: The Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA (07/27/2001/07/28/2001).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Queensrÿche

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,806
  • UPC: 886970622127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)