Britny Fox Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
25% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 01077

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released: November 28, 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.In Motion
  • 2.Lonely Too Long
  • 3.Hair Of The Dog
  • 4.Long Way To Love
  • 5.Dream On
  • 6.Sweet Hitch-Hiker
  • 7.She's So Lonely /Kick 'N' Fight / Gudbuy T' Jane
  • 8.Over And Out
  • 9.Girlschool
  • 10.Midnight Moses
  • 11.Shout It Out Loud

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Britny Fox

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 41,611
  • UPC: 886970107723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)