Triumph Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YRF9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.When The Lights Go Down
  • 2.Tear The Roof Off
  • 3.Lay It On The Line
  • 4.Rock & Roll Machine
  • 5.Guitarinator
  • 6.Nature's Child
  • 7.Drummers Elbo
  • 8.Never Surrender
  • 9.Magic Power
  • 10.Fight The Good Fight

Product Description:

Recording information: Baltimore, MD (1981-1983); Cleveland, OH (1981-1983); Detroit, MI (1981-1983); San Bernardino, CA (1981-1983).
Editor: Giancarlo Gallo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Triumph

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 92,011
  • UPC: 886970208321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)