Unfinished Business (2-LPs)

Unfinished Business (2-LPs)
63 ratings
Price: $1.47
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $14.51 (91% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DEF 3690011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:


  • 1.Return
  • 2.Big Chips
  • 3.We Got Em Goin' - Jay - Z, , R. Kelly, Memphis Bleek
  • 4.She's Coming Home With Me
  • 5.Feelin' You in Stereo
  • 6.Stop
  • 7.Mo' Money - Jay - Z, , R. Kelly, Twista
  • 8.Pretty Girls
  • 9.Break Up (That's All We Do)
  • 10.Don't Let Me Die
  • 11.Return [Remix]
Get Email Alerts for R. Kelly

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498643594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)