Glass Tiger Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 03233
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 26, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Thin Red Line
  • 2.I Will Be There
  • 3.You're What I Look For
  • 4.Give It Away
  • 5.I'm Still Searching
  • 6.I Am With You Tonight
  • 7.My Town
  • 8.My Song
  • 9.Someday
  • 10.Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)

Product Description:

Personnel: Alan Frew (vocals); Al Connelly (guitar); Samuel Reid (keyboards); Chris McNeill (drums).
Recording information: The Phoenix Club, Toronto, Canada (03/19/2005).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glass Tiger

Product Info

  • UPC: 886970323321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)