Starship Starring Mickey Thomas Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 11922
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Layin' It On The Line
  • 2.No Way Out
  • 3.Jane
  • 4.Sara
  • 5.Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  • 6.Find Your Way Back
  • 7.Winds Of Change
  • 8.Stranger
  • 9.It's Not Over ('Til It's Over)
  • 10.We Built This City

Product Description:

Personnel: Phil Bennett (vocals, keyboards); Mickey Thomas, Jeff Adams (vocals).
Recording information: Las Vegas Hilton (01/20/2007-01/21/2007).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Starship Starring Mickey Thomas

Product Info

  • UPC: 886971192223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)