The Buckinghams Reading Back

Reading Back
6 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J37X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Reaching Back (Intro)
  • 2.I'll Never Say Good-Bye
  • 3.We Were Living A Dream
  • 4.Love Is You
  • 5.The Autumn Of My Life
  • 6.No Way To Know
  • 7.Here We Are [Prelude]
  • 8.Here We Are
  • 9.You Misunderstand Me
  • 10.Reaching Back
  • 11.Kind Of A Drag
  • 12.Don't You Care
  • 13.Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • 14.Hey Babe (They're Playing Our Song)
  • 15.Susan

Product Description:

The Buckinghams: Bob Abrams, Carl Giammarese (vocals, guitar); Nick Fortuna (vocals, bass instrument); Kevin Flanagan, Jim Kaczmarek (tenor saxophone); Steve Frost, Carlo Isabelli (trumpet); Chuck Morgan (trombone); Bruce Soboroff (keyboards); Tom Scheckel (drums).
Arranger: Carl Giammarese.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Buckinghams

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206172928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)