Rick Wakeman Aspirant Sunset [Import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  MUFU 112
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Music Fusion Uk


  • Buy for $0.991.Floating Clouds
  • Buy for $0.992.Still Waters
  • Buy for $0.993.Dream
  • Buy for $0.994.Sleeping Village
  • Buy for $0.995.Sea of Tranquility
  • Buy for $0.996.Peace
  • Buy for $0.997.Sunset
  • Buy for $0.998.Dying Embers
  • Buy for $0.999.Dusk
  • Buy for $0.9910.Evening
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

This album is part of Wakeman's "Suntrilogy" of new age keyboard relaxation music. All of the pieces are slow, gentle, melodic, and peaceful. There isn't any of Wakeman's characteristic complexity or virtuosity here, but the albums fulfill their stated purpose. (Wakeman donated part of the proceeds from these three albums to the Council for the Protection of Rural England.) ~ Stephen Raiteri

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rick Wakeman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604388671526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item