Patrick Moraz Future Memories I and II [Import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IDSK 10

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: I-Disk / Time Wave


  • 1.Here Comes Christmas Again ('et Revoici Noel')
  • 2.Eastern Sundays
  • 3.Metamorphoses, Mvts II & III
  • 4.Search
  • 5.Heroic Fantasy
  • 6.Video Games (How Basic Can You Get?)
  • 7.Satellite
  • 8.Navigators
  • 9.Flippers
  • 10.Pilot's Games
  • 11.Chess

Product Description:

Personnel: Patrick Moraz (vocals, keyboards, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Gregg Jackman; Jean Ristori.
Recording information: Aquarius Studios, Geneva, Switzerland (11/1979-??/1996); England (11/1979-??/1996); Los Angeles, CA (11/1979-??/1996).
Arranger: Patrick Moraz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patrick Moraz

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,573
  • UPC: 604388670420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item