Daniel Johnston Yip Jump Music

Yip Jump Music
Price: $12.01
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.98 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  J368
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 6, 2007


  • 1.Chord Organ Blues
  • 2.Beatles
  • 3.Sorry Entertainer
  • 4.Speeding Motorcycle
  • 5.Casper the Friendly Ghost
  • 6.Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Your Grievances
  • 7.Danny Don't Rapp
  • 8.Sweet Heart
  • 9.King Kong
  • 10.Creature / 3rd Chair
  • 11.I Live for Love
  • 12.Almost Got Hit by a Truck
  • 13.Worried Shoes
  • 14.Dead Lover's Twisted Heart
  • 15.Rocket Ship
  • 16.God
  • 17.Love Defined
  • 18.Museum of Love
  • 19.Rarely
  • 20.I Remember Painfully
Get Email Alerts for Daniel Johnston

Product Info

  • UPC: 854882200337
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)