Chick Corea The Leprechaun

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
18 ratings
List Price: $11.98
SALE PRICE: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLG 519798

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Polygram Records


  • 1.Imp's Welcome
  • 2.Lenore
  • 3.Reverie
  • 4.Looking At The World
  • 5.Nite Sprite
  • 6.Soft And Gentle
  • 7.Pixiland Rag
  • 8.Leprechaun's Dream
  • 9.(untitled) - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Chick Corea (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Clavinet, keyboards, synthesizer, bongos, woodblock, bell tree, bells); Gayle Moran (vocals); Danny Cahn, John Gatchell, Bob Millikan (trumpet); Wayne Andre, Bill Watrous (trombone); Joe Farrell (reeds); Annie Kavafian, Ida Kavafian (violin); Louise Shulman (viola); Fred Sherry (cello); Eddie Gomez, Anthony Jackson (bass); Steve Gadd (drums).
Producer: Chick Corea.
Reissue producer: Michael Lang.
Includes liner notes by Chick Corea and John Ephland.
Digitally remastered by Bernie Kirsh
This mid-70s set as charming qualities but not so admirable execution. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chick Corea

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 37,823
  • UPC: 731451979828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: