Navidad Musical

by Various Artists
Navidad Musical
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FRED 2076
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2003
  • Label: Freddie Records


  • 1.Paseo en Trineo (Sleigh Ride) - Jerry DeLa Rosa
  • 2.Navidad, Navidad - Esmeralda
  • 3.I'll Be Home for Christmas - Joe Bravo
  • 4.Otra Navidad Sin Ti - Joe Bravo
  • 5.Christmas Tree - Laura Reyes
  • 6.Feliz Navidad - Oscar G.
  • 7.Invierno Marvilloso (Winter Wonderland) - Jerry DeLa Rosa
  • 8.Triste Diciembre - René Ornelas
  • 9.When It's Christmas Time in Texas - La Tropa F
  • 10.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Shelly Lares
  • 11.Please Come Home for Christmas - Jimmy Edward
  • 12.Blanca Navidad (White Christmas) - Ricardo Castillón, La Diferenzia
  • 13.Feliz Navidad - Sunny Ozuna

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 719937207627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item