Elton John Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2-LPs)

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2-LPs)
286 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  J34S
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Island

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
  • 2.Candle In The Wind
  • 3.Bennie and The Jets
  • 4.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • 5.This Song Has No Title
  • 6.Grey Seal
  • 7.Jamaica Jerk - Off
  • 8.I've Seen That Movie Too

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sweet Painted Lady
  • 2.The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909 - 1934)
  • 3.Dirty Little Girl
  • 4.All The Girls Love Alice
  • 5.Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock'n Roll)
  • 6.Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  • 7.Roy Rogers
  • 8.Social Disease
  • 9.Harmony

Get Email Alerts for Elton John

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,535
  • UPC: 600753103746
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)