Arthur Lyman On Broadway / The Colorful Percussions

On Broadway / The Colorful Percussions
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $16.32
You Save: 66¢ (4% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  33QXW
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

1959's "On Broadway" takes a brief detour from the tropics to the Great White Way, as the entire album consists of medleys from the shows "The King and I," "My Fair Lady, " "Porgy and Bess," and "South Pacific" (so not too big of a detour)! Meanwhile, 1962's wonderfully-titled "The Colorful Percussions" returns to Lyman's trademark mixture of popular melody and Polynesian flavor.


  • 1.King and I (Medley)
  • 2.My Fair Lady (Medley)
  • 3.Porgy and Bess (Medley)
  • 4.South Pacific (Medley)
  • 5.Exodus
  • 6.I Talked to the Trees
  • 7.Carabunta
  • 8.Blue Hawaii
  • 9.Rhumba Rhapsody
  • 10.Aloha No Honolulu
  • 11.Never on Sunday
  • 12.Wreck of the "John B"
  • 13.Tangi Tika
  • 14.Geisha Waltz
  • 15.Red Sails in the Sunset
  • 16.Moanin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Arthur Lyman

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,030
  • UPC: 617742089226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm