Ray Charles Blues Before Sunrise (2-CD) [German Import]

Blues Before Sunrise (2-CD) [German Import]
3 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.54 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.95
You Save: $1.41 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9F6D
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
  • 2.Confession Blues
  • 3.All To Myself Alone
  • 4.This Love Of Mine
  • 5.Lonely Boy
  • 6.Kiss Me Baby
  • 7.If I Give You My Love
  • 8.Sentimental Blues
  • 9.Late In The Evening Blues
  • 10.Ain't That Fine
  • 11.Honey Honey
  • 12.Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket
  • 13.Rockin' Chair Blues
  • 14.What Have I Done
  • 15.You'll Never Miss The Water 'Till The Well Runs Dry

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 2.She's On The Ball
  • 3.Th' Ego Song
  • 4.Hey Now
  • 5.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 6.Back Home
  • 7.Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 8.How Long Blues
  • 9.CC Rider
  • 10.Can't You See Me, Darling?
  • 11.Alone In The City
  • 12.Blues Before Sunrise
  • 13.I've Had My Fun (Going Down Slow)
  • 14.Let's Have A Ball
  • 15.Someday (Blues Is My Middle Name)

Product Description:

No synopsis available

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ray Charles

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 61,592
  • UPC: 883717014122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)