Julie London The Best of Julie London [Import]

The Best of Julie London [Import]
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  AXGA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: EMI Australia


  • 1.Come On-A My House
  • 2.In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 3.Slightly Out of Tune (Desafinado)
  • 4.I Loves You, Porgy
  • 5.Hot Toddy
  • 6.Cry Me a River
  • 7.More
  • 8.Our Day Will Come
  • 9.A Taste of Honey
  • 10.My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • 11.Love Letters
  • 12.Midnight Sun
  • 13.Must Be Catchin'
  • 14.Black Coffee
  • 15.Daddy
  • 16.Blue Moon
  • 17.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 18.Sway
  • 19.Never on Sunday
  • 20.Fascination

Product Description:

This 20-track anthology is a solid overview of the sultry jazz-pop singer and actress Julie London, featuring her signature song, "Cry Me A River."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,221
  • UPC: 724382981626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)