Margie Joseph Margie

4 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DFYR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

It didn't attain the chart ranking of its predecessor, but "Margie" just may be her most artistically successful, featuring top-notch arrangements and production from Arif Mardin and another impeccable list of songs. At the top of the list are the two Carole King tunes, "Believe in Humanity" and "After All This Time", and Bill Withers' "The Same Love That Made Me Laugh", plus "Sign of the Times; Who Gets Your Love"; the chartmaking "Stay Still" and "Words (Are Impossible); Promise Me Your Love; If You Walked Away; Just as Soon as the Feeling's Over", and "I Can't Move No Mountains". A 1975 soul classic!


  • 1.Sign Of The Times
  • 2.Believe In Humanity
  • 3.The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  • 4.Who Gets Your Love
  • 5.Promise Me Your Love
  • 6.If You Walked Away
  • 7.Stay Still
  • 8.After All This Time
  • 9.Words (Are Impossible)
  • 10.Just As Soon As The Feeling's Over
  • 11.I Can't Move No Mountains

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Margie Joseph

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742088526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)