Michael Jackson Thriller (25th Anniversary Picture Disc)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Thriller (25th Anniversary Picture Disc)
33% OFF
Rating 4.3
28 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $23.98
Your Price: $15.95
You Save: $8.03 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CBS 7353391

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Epic

Description by OLDIES.com:

25th Anniversary Picture Disc. Has two different pictures on disc.


  • 1.Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • 2.Baby Be Mine
  • 3.Girl Is Mine - Michael Jackson, Paul McCartney
  • 4.Thriller
  • 5.Beat It
  • 6.Billie Jean
  • 7.Human Nature
  • 8.P. Y. T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • 9.Lady in My Life

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Jackson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,631
  • UPC: 886973533918
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items