Jon Anderson Searching for the Songs [U.K. Import]

Searching for the Songs [U.K. Import]
40% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
List Price: $32.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $13.20 (40% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  YRQE
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Opio Media


  • 1.Take Take My Love
  • 2.So Can It Be
  • 3.The Meaning Of Your Love
  • 4.Just Say We're Children
  • 5.I Love You
  • 6.Jessica
  • 7.All I Want Is You
  • 8.Hurry Home
  • 9.Strawberry Wine
  • 10.Punta Del Este
  • 11.I Can't Believe
  • 12.Strawberry Wine [Instrumental] - (instrumental, Bonus Track)
  • 13.Take Take My Love [Instrumental] - (instrumental, Bonus Track)
  • 14.Take Take My Love [A Cappella] - (A Capella / Bonus Track)

Product Description:

A far cry from his orchestral prog-rock with Yes, Jon Anderson's SEARCHING FOR THE SONGS is nevertheless an atmospheric, percussion-heavy, keyboard-laden jaunt through dance-rock, appealing in a whole new way. This release includes both an instrumental and an a cappella version of "Take Take My Love."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jon Anderson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604388680528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm