Rick Wakeman Fields of Green [U.K. Import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 2.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MUFU 106

CD Details

  • Released: July 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Music Fusion Uk


  • 1.Election '97 / Arthur - (Extra Track)
  • 2.Starship Trooper / Wurm
  • 3.The Promise of Love
  • 4.The Spanish Wizard
  • 5.The Never Ending Road
  • 6.The Fighter
  • 7.Tell Me Why
  • 8.The Rope Trick
  • 9.The Nice Man
  • 10.Fields of Green

Product Description:

This 1997 album--reissued in 2008--includes a stunning solo version of the Yes classic "Starship Trooper" and the beautifully lilting, flamenco-inspired original "Spanish Wizard." Not surprisingly, the keyboard reigns supreme on this album, but the addition of Chrissie Hammond's skilled and supple vocals adds a nice earthy touch.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rick Wakeman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604388665426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item