With Eddie Condon and his Band, 1939-1943

With Eddie Condon and his Band, 1939-1943
54% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $7.03 (54% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZGJ 53297
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.Fidgety Feet
  • 2.Back In Your Own Backyard
  • 3.You Can't Cheat A Cheater
  • 4.Basin Street Blues
  • 5.Save Your Sorrow
  • 6.Of All The Wrongs You've Done To Me
  • 7.Don't Leave Me Daddy
  • 8.Mammy O' Mine
  • 9.Lonesome Tag Blues
  • 10.Singin' The Blues
  • 11.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 12.Nobody's Sweetheart
  • 13.Friars Point Shuffle
  • 14.Someday Sweetheart
  • 15.Tortilla B Flat
  • 16.More Tortilla B Flat
  • 17.Mandy Make Up Your Mind
  • 18.Pray For The Lights To Go Out
  • 19.Tell 'Em About Me
  • 20.It's All Right Here For You
  • 21.Strut Miss Lizzie
  • 22.Oh Katharina!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Max Kaminksy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,230
  • EAN: 8004883532971
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item