Earl Hines In New Orleans with Wallace Davenport & Orange Kellin, 1975

In New Orleans with Wallace Davenport & Orange
54% OFF
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $7.03 (54% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZGJ 53197
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.My Monday Date
  • 2.Song Of The Islands
  • 3.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 4.Jelly Roll
  • 5.Tishomingo Blues
  • 6.The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  • 7.Rosetta
  • 8.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 9.Someday Sweetheart
  • 10.Playing With The Fire
  • 11.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 12.Bouncing For Panassie
  • 13.Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gave Me
  • 14.Sugar Babe
  • 15.If I Could Be With You
  • 16.Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • 17.Moonglow
  • 18.Elephant Stomp

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earl Hines

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,536
  • EAN: 8004883531974
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item