Sonny Rollins The Stopper (With Miles Davis, Milt Jackson, Thelonious Monk & Charlie Parker)

The Stopper (With Miles Davis, Milt Jackson,
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Q7EQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: December 11, 2009
  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.With A Song In My Heart
  • 2.Time On My Hands
  • 3.Newk's Fadeaway
  • 4.On A Slow Boat To China
  • 5.This Love Of Mine
  • 6.Scoops
  • 7.Shadrack
  • 8.Mambo Bounce
  • 9.I Know
  • 10.In A Sentinmental Mood
  • 11.The Stopper
  • 12.Almost Like Being In Love
  • 13.No Moe
  • 14.The Serpent's Tooth
  • 15.Friday The 13th
  • 16.Hi-Lo
  • 17.Whispering
  • 18.Out Of The Blue

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sonny Rollins

Product Info

  • EAN: 8004883533886
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)