The Mills Brothers Volume 4 (1937-1940)

Volume 4 (1937-1940)
62% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZGJ 53279
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.Flat Foot Floogie
  • 2.My Walking Stick
  • 3.The Song Is Ended
  • 4.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 5.Let Me Dream
  • 6.Caravan
  • 7.Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  • 8.Darling Nellie Gray
  • 9.In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
  • 10.The Old Folks At Home
  • 11.Funiculi' Funicula'
  • 12.Asleep In The Deep
  • 13.Side Kick Joe
  • 14.Julius Caesar
  • 15.Cherry
  • 16.Marie
  • 17.Boog It
  • 18.W.P.A.
  • 19.The Lambeth Walk
  • 20.The Yam
  • 21.Just A Kid Named Joe
  • 22.Sixty Seconds Got Together
  • 23.Elder Eatmore's Sermon On Yhrowing Stones
  • 24.Elder Eatmore's Sermon On Generosity

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Mills Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,728
  • EAN: 8004883532797
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item