Bloodthorn Under the Reign of Terror

Under the Reign of Terror
19% OFF
Rating 2.5
2 ratings
15 copies available
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SEOF 926
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 2001
  • Label: Season Of Mist


  • 1.Deathmachine
  • 2.The Return of Wrath
  • 3.Demonblood
  • 4.Age of Suffering
  • 5.Fields of Blood
  • 6.Mass Destruction
  • 7.After the Attack
  • 8.Deathcrush

Product Description:

Bloodthrone: Krell (vocals); Tom (guitar); Alex (guitars); Siw-Maja (synthesizer); Harald Bergersen and His Saxophone Quartet (bass guitar); Jehmod (drums).
Additional personnel: Necrobutcher (bass guitar).
Arranger: Necrobutcher.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bloodthorn

Product Info:

  • UPC: 666616014123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: