Sarah Vaughan Sassy, 1950-1954

Sassy, 1950-1954
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHUS 53165
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 2.September Song
  • 3.You're Not The Kind
  • 4.April In Paris
  • 5.He's My Guy
  • 6.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 7.It's Crazy
  • 8.Embraceable You
  • 9.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 10.Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • 11.If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  • 12.Body And Soul
  • 13.Shulie A Pop
  • 14.Prelude To A Kiss
  • 15.Mean To Me
  • 16.Pinky
  • 17.Ooh, What-Cha Doin' To Me
  • 18.Thinking Of You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Vaughan

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)