Cher The Very Best of Cher: The Video Hits Collection

The Very Best of Cher: The Video Hits Collection
59 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  YRY3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 15, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Warner Strat. Mkt.
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Believe
    2. If I Could Turn Back Time
    3. Save Up All Your Tears
    4. Walking In Memphis
    5. One By One
    6. Main Man
    7. I Found Someone
    8. Strong Enough
    9. Song For The Lonely
    10. Half-Breed
    11. We All Sleep Alone
    12. Heart Of Stone
    13. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
    14. Dov'e L'amore
    15. Love Can Build A Bridge

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Description by

Cher is a unique global superstar. Her ability to constantly reinvent herself has secured her status as a pop-culture icon and kept her on top through changing tastes in music, film, and fashion. A Grammy-winning recording artist and Academy Award-winning actress, she has been in the public eye for 40 years. For the first time, The Very Best of Cher: The Video Hits Collection brings together favorites from 4 decades. Journey through her amazing career with this DVD, featuring 15 of her most visually arresting clips, including the worldwide smash "Believe," "If I Could Turn Back Time" and "I Found Someone."

Product Description:

Able to turn her hand to singing, modelling, acting, and a seemingly endless array of professions, Cher has established herself as a pop culture icon. She is perhaps best known around the globe for her vocal talents, and this compilation neatly summarizes a large chunk of her musical output. A selection of 16 music videos are included, among them "Believe," "Strong Enough," "If I Could Turn Back Time," "The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)," and many others.


  • 1.Believe
  • 2.If I could Turn Back Time
  • 3.Save Up All Your Tears
  • 4.Walking In Memphis
  • 5.One By One
  • 6.Main Man
  • 7.I Found Someone
  • 8.Strong Enough
  • 9.Song For The Lonely
  • 10.Half - Breed
  • 11.We All Sleep Alone
  • 12.Heart of Stone
  • 13.The Shoop - Shoop Song
  • 14.Dov'e L'Amore
  • 15.Love Can Build A Bridge


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 59 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Cher

Product Info

  • UPC: 603497018420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)