All I Want For Christmas Is You

All I Want For Christmas Is You
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KQWY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2006

Description by

Features special guests Johnny Maestro, Larry Chance, Eugene Pitt and Bobby Jay.


  • 1.I'll Stay Home
  • 2.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 3.Christmas Spirit
  • 4.Merry Christmas
  • 5.When A Child Is Born
  • 6.All Alone On Christmas
  • 7.You're My Christmas Present
  • 8.For Such A Time As This
  • 9.Christmas Once Again
  • 10.Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • 11.After New Years Eve
  • 12.All I Want For Christmas Is You (Joel & The Dymensions)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joel Katz

Product Info

  • UPC: 764942077420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)