The Duprees Till The End Of Time (Featuring Richie Rosato)

Till The End Of Time (Featuring Richie Rosato)
SALE: $8.43
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $4.54 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 1670
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Fifteen spectacular new recordings from the legendary Duprees. Featuring the lead vocal of Richie Rosato, the Duprees perform a collection of wonderful love songs including "At Last," "Prisoner Of Love" and the sweet title track "Till The End Of Time."


  • 1.Till The End Of Time
  • 2.I Had The Craziest Dream
  • 3.What Will I Tell My Heart
  • 4.At Last
  • 5.So Goes My Love
  • 6.My Foolish Heart
  • 7.It?s Magic
  • 8.There Goes My Heart
  • 9.Prisoner Of Love
  • 10.This I Promise You Knew
  • 11.I Never Knew
  • 12.Forever
  • 13.Exodus
  • 14.Let Them Talk
  • 15.So Little Time
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Duprees

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,344
  • UPC: 090431167021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)