Otis Blackwell Searchin' [U.K. Import]

Searchin' [U.K. Import]
SALE: $6.95
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.03 (30% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZABM 1362
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Audio Book & Music Company Limited


  • 1.All Shook Up
  • 2.Fever
  • 3.Back Trail
  • 4.Daddy Rollin' Stone
  • 5.Great Balls Of Fire
  • 6.Don't Be Cruel
  • 7.Searchin'
  • 8.Let's Talk About Us
  • 9.Hey Little Girl
  • 10.Breathless
  • 11.Handy Man
  • 12.Return To Sender

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Otis Blackwell

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)