Art Ensemble of Chicago Urban Bushmen (Live) (2-CD)

Urban Bushmen (Live) (2-CD)
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $32.38
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GGCY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: ECM Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Promenade: Cote Bamako I
  • Buy for $1.292.Bush Magic
  • 3.Urban Magic: March / Warm Night Blues Stroll / Down The Walkway / RM Express
  • 4.Sun Precondition Two Theme For Sco: Soweto Messenger / Bushman Triumphant / Entering The City / Announcement Of Victory

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.New York Is Full Of Lonely People
  • Buy for $1.292.Ancestral Meditation
  • 3.Uncle
  • Buy for $1.294.Peter And Judith
  • Buy for $1.295.Promenade: Cote Bamako II
  • Buy for $1.296.Odwalla / Theme

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Art Ensemble of Chicago

Product Info

  • UPC: 042282939425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)