Louis Armstrong Memories of New Orleans

Memories of New Orleans
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SAJF 066436
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Musidisc


  • 1.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 2.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 3.He's A Son Of The South
  • 4.Blues In The South
  • 5.Lazy 'Sippi Steamer
  • 6.Dear Old Southland
  • 7.Mississippi Basin
  • 8.'Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 9.New Orleans Stomp
  • 10.Where The Blues We're Born In New Orleans
  • 11.Canal Street Blues
  • 12.Basin Street Blues
  • 13.Barrelhouse Bessie From Basin Street
  • 14.Perdido Street Blues
  • 15.Mahogony Hall Stomp
  • 16.High Society
  • 17.Ory's Creole Trombone
  • 18.Tiger Rag
  • 19.Panama
  • 20.Muskrat Ramble
  • 21.You've Got Me Voodoo'd
  • 22.King Of The Zulus
  • 23.New Orleans Function: Free As A Bird / Oh, Didn't He Ramble
  • 24.Do You Know What It Means To Miss Orleans?

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • UPC: 044006643625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item