Herbie Hancock Blow-Up (Original Soundtrack) (180GV)

Blow-Up (Original Soundtrack) (180GV)
21% OFF
Rating 4.4
10 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Price: $14.95
You Save: $4.03 (21% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP
Item:  4MEN 1221
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by OLDIES.com:

Original soundtrack of the film by Michelangelo Antonioni.


  • 1.Blow - Up [Main Title]
  • 2.Verushka, Pt. 1
  • 3.Verushka, Pt. 2
  • 4.Naked Camera
  • 5.Bring Down the Birds
  • 6.Jane's Theme
  • 7.Stroll On - Herbie Hancock, The Yardbirds
  • 8.Thief
  • 9.Kiss
  • 10.Curiosity
  • 11.Thomas Studies Photos
  • 12.Bed
  • 13.Blow Up [End Title]
  • 14.Am I Glad to See You - Tomorrow
  • 15.Blow - Up - Tomorrow
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Herbie Hancock

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,190
  • UPC: 646315112214
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)