Hall & Oates Ecstasy On The Edge (Live) (180Gv)

Ecstasy On The Edge (Live) (180Gv)
6 ratings
Price: $9.72
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FRUIT 8271
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 24, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003


  • 1.Woman Comes and Goes
  • 2.Don't Blame It on Love
  • 3.Rich Girl
  • 4.Do What You Want, Be What You Are
  • 5.It's a Laugh
  • 6.Sweet Soul Music
  • 7.Serious Music
  • 8.Wait for Me
  • 9.Sara Smile
  • 10.She's Gone
  • 11.Pleasure Beach
Get Email Alerts for Hall & Oates

Product Info

  • UPC: 8013252382710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)