Gyptian My Name Is Gyptian

My Name Is Gyptian
26 ratings
Price: $8.34
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $2.65 (24% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  GG99
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 21, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005


  • 1.Step Pon Dem
  • 2.King of the Dancehall
  • 3.Straight Up!
  • 4.Turnin' Me On [Black Chiney Remix]
  • 5.Or Wah
  • 6.As a Man
  • 7.Ride This
  • 8.Longing For
  • 9.Walk Away from Love
  • 10.Love Mood
  • 11.Telephone Ting
  • 12.Lava Ground
  • 13.Hail to the King
  • 14.Superior
  • 15.Coca Cola Shape [Dat Sexy Body Remix]
  • 16.Rah Rah [Remix]
  • 17.I'm With the Girls
  • 18.Booty Clap
Get Email Alerts for Gyptian

Product Info

  • UPC: 054645172912
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)