Badfinger Badfinger

10% OFF
Rating 2.8
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  COLC 8092
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice

Description by

Their self-titled debut for Warner Bros. featured production by Chris Thomas and songwriting contributions from everybody in the band.


  • 1.I Miss You
  • 2.Shine On
  • 3.Love Is Easy
  • 4.Song For A Lost Friend
  • 5.Why Don't We Talk?
  • 6.Island
  • 7.Matted Spam
  • 8.Where Do We Go From Here?
  • 9.My Heart Goes Out
  • 10.Lonely You
  • 11.Give It Up
  • 12.Andy Norris

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Badfinger

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742080926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item